SweetLaur
31 Brookline, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SweetLaur
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a down to earth girl who is looking forward to online dating as a means of meeting new people. I have been living in Boston for 8 years now and love this city.

My ideal dates would be exploring new parts/sites/activities in Boston, going out for dinner and drinks or even a movie on the couch with some wine.

I am looking for a strong partner who is loyal, chivalrous, independent, stable, funny and self sufficient.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a successful career in the hotel industry.
I’m really good at
listening, being loyal
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV Shows- Ray Donovan, Homeland, Shameless, Orange is the New Black, The Affair and a few other guilty pleasures

Music- Bon Iver, Mumford and Sons, Lumineers, U2, Neil Young, all the classics.

Food- I am a foodie and I love very few things more than exploring a new restaurant or bar.
The six things I could never do without
-my family
-my friends
-my passport
-US Weekly Magazine
-the Jersey shore (the place, not the show)
-boats and being on the water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
traveling the world and seeing new places.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out for drinks and dinner with my friends. After a long week, this is my favorite way to unwind.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am obsessed with celebrity gossip and trashy tv
You should message me if
You are a kind person who can make me laugh. And you better be looking for a good girl.
More