SweetLittle0ne
27 Red Deer, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SweetLittle0ne
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm not very good at talking about myself, that's probably key to a site like this but can't help but be honest :P

In all fairness if you're interested to know something about me just ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am just finishing up work and I'll be back home in Red Deer. Also need to look for work but compared to Calgary there are slim pickings in my field as a Chemical Tech. But, not stopping me from being back home <3
I’m really good at
Hmm...well I don't know what others think I'm good at but personally I think I have some skill in drawing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height probably. I'm just an inch short of 5'.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Really mostly batman comic though my collection is small. Also currently going through Fear and Loathing.
Movies: Cloud Atlas, Total Recall (Colin Ferrell), Dark Knight Rises, Fear and Loathing, Rango, Sin City, and the Brave One.
Music: I have a wide range but top 4: Peter Gabriel, Daft Punk, Alex Claire, and Chris Cornell.
The six things I could never do without
1) My teddy
2) My family
3) A phone
4) My car
5) My ID
6) At least one person to talk to
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Conversations with people and how they would go. I'm still young minded and trying not to care what others think but I really try hard to make others happy because it makes me happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either skinning animals on RDR or looking for loot in Oblivion lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I carry my teddy bear everywhere I go because I'm scared of having him burn up if the place I live at ever caught on fire and I wasn't there to 'save' him. Silly I know but I've had him since birth :)
You should message me if
Trust me you want to ;) I play video games lol
More