SweetLouDude
47 Cherry Hill, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SweetLouDude
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a self confident "go-getter" who puts his all at everything he does. I have been called real and genuine from those in my life and someone they can count on no matter what. Enjoy spending time with those in my life and having the best adventure possible all along the way. For all the rest - just ask :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Living the dream lol Work, kids, friends, family - having fun and having a blast!
I’m really good at
Tennis, communicating, family, work, chess, backgammon, other stuff I can tell you when we talk
The first things people usually notice about me
My Height, my smile, my energy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Forrest Gump, Fight Club, Somewhere in Time, any type of weird movie, usual suspects. Big fan of classic rock and 90's grunge (sp?) Love all food - not a big cheese lover - means more for you lol
The six things I could never do without
Fun, Kids, Friends, Exercise, Sex, Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I am a planner and a goal setter so I think about those things that relate to what I want to get done personally, professionally, in my relationships, for my kids, spiritually, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with my Kids and having a blast.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will answer when I am close with someone :-)
You should message me if
You want to :-)
More