SweetPea2191
24 Omaha, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SweetPea2191
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Kassie, an Illinois-born St. Louis Cardinals fan. I've visited the city many times and would love to go back as well as see more of the world. In my spare time, I collect ticket stubs from classic rock and heavy metal concerts. I also love to cook and experiment with recipes to make them my own.

Despite some bumps in the road, I believe in love and that I'll find it. I'm looking for a long term relationship based on friendship, respect, honesty, and open communication, and someone who also values those things. I don't date smokers or heavy drinkers and don't get along with people who are very indecisive or insecure.
What I’m doing with my life
After graduating magna cum laude with a psychology degree from UW-Eau Claire, I moved to Omaha, where I'm now working on my master's degree in applied behavior analysis at UNO.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Most of the time, I listen to classic rock, heavy metal, and blues, but I do dabble in random artists from other genres. My favorite movies and TV shows are all over the place, but I'd love to talk to you about them.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually relaxing at home watching Netflix, shopping or running errands, or spending time with family and friends.
You should message me if
If anything about me sparks your interest, you'd like to know more about me, or you think we may be looking for the same things, then I'd love to hear from you!

If you do write to me, please say more than "hey", "what's up?", or "how are you?". That won't help you get to know me and I most likely won't respond. :)
More