40San Jose, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Laid back, funny, loves to bake and cook, likes kids and animals, can hold my own in most conversations, loyal, and caring...are just a few quick things you should know about me.
Being a die hard sports fan seems to be easy in the Bay Area. But if your not so lucky to be from here I don't mind letting you know how much your teams lack in comparison.
I run my own business. The beauty of that is I can make my own schedule. I also love the fact that I get to travel and meet a lot of very interesting and great people.
My small dog I adore but I refuse to take the extra step of dressing her up.
My parents live in the country so a little dirt or manure and hard work won't kill anyone. Feeding the animals (livestock included) is one of my favorite things to do unless it's freezing outside. Then it's time to curl up with a nice cup of hot chocolate and book or movie.
What I’m doing with my life
Running my own business is important but I'd much rather have a reason to play hooky.
I’m really good at
Baking, gardening, bad jokes, watching tv :) and most importantly I'm always a quick study who is willing to expand my horizons.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile is almost always present on my face and then people notice my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Action, Mystery, Comedies, SF, Indys
TV: Everything from bad reality shows to the Food Network (newly hooked on The Following)
Music: Anything with a good beat Hip Hop to Country
Books: Mysteries, bios
Food: Go where the locals go, American, Italian, BBQ
Six things I could never do without
Dog, iPhone, Truck, TV, naps (because seriously who doesn't love a good nap!), Sharpie
You should message me if
Your looking for a real keeper.
The two of us