Sweetazzz
41 San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Sweetazzz
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an easy going, fun-loving guy, who looks at life optimistically. I'm laid-back, genuine, thoughtful, and funny. I'm passionate about learning about myself, making connections with people, and traveling to new places. I enjoy exploring my environment, hanging out with friends, and seeing local music. I'm looking for a woman who's down to earth, calm, keeps life in perspective, and knows how to have a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy the beach, yoga, traveling, reading, meeting new people, and checking out new things.
I’m really good at
Judging people's character. When I first meet someone, I can usually tell if they're a good person or not.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm tall, friendly, and down to earth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are Love is a Dog From Hell, On The Road, and Invisible Man. My favorite movie is Dead Man. My favorite music is old-school rap and classic rock. I like all kinds of food.
The six things I could never do without
Love, peace, happiness, tranquility, and Eastern philosophy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Enjoying the moment and being the best person I can possibly be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home, watching Netflix. I like to go out on Saturday's - hanging out with friends, seeing live music, or going to the movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is my nickname.
You should message me if
You wanna hang out with a chill guy.
More