33 Belchertown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I’m smart, funny and you should be too. My sense of humor ranges from campy to dark and twisted, so bring your “A” game. I tend to be shy at first, once I get to know you my true colors come to light. Between work and my wonderful 8 year old son, I tend to not go out a lot. When I do, I prefer something more low key. There is nothing better than a hole in the wall, good food, good drinks and great conversation. I like playing pool, bowling, movies, outdoors, and dancing. I’m not high maintenance and you shouldn’t be either. I am a single mom of a smart, beautiful 8 year old boy. You should be ok with this. If not, no harm no foul thanks for reading!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm starting over anew after an 11+ year relationship. Working on providing a better life for me and my son.
I’m really good at
I'm a really good listener and good at giving advise. Of course my advise never seems to work in my own life. I've been told I'm a good cook. The rest is for a more private conversation...
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very shy at first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really do much reading except for bed time stories to my son at night. I also don't watch a lot of tv or movies unless he's not with me or asleep, then i watch netflix or hulu. I enjoy How I Met Your Mother, Bones, Once Upon A Time, Dexter and Law & Order SVU, just to name a few. I'm into pretty much any kind of movie genre. I've enjoyed Dirty Dancing, Ted, Gone In 60 Seconds and most Disney / Pixar / Dreamworks movies, just to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
1. My son
2. My family
3. My friends
4. My freedom
5. Honesty
6. Respect
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. What would be best for my son and his future. Hopefully one day will have the pleasure of becoming a mommy again. Wondering if there are any nice guys left out there who are looking for a lasting thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either home with my lil man or trying to make plans with friends when I don't have him. I'm not really big into the club scene so I'm either home, at a friends home, or at a little dive bar on rare occasions.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a very healthy sex drive and enjoy pleasing my partner. Not to get that confused with me being easy, because I'm not. But when I'm in a relationship there are never any complaints in that department.
You should message me if
If you like what you see/read and want to get to know me better...