Sweethoneybee88
28 Bloomington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Sweethoneybee88
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm fun and quirky and love someone with a great sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Work at IU in the health center as a counselor and own my own private practice.
I’m really good at
Being awkward and nerdy. I'm fun and don't mind a little self-deprecating humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. I'm shy at first but outgoing once you get to know me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love too many movies to list. Ask me about genres first.

I love reading books that take me somewhere else.

I can get on board with a fair amount of music, but I'm not the biggest country fan. Also, I'm completely incompetent when it comes to hearing lyrics so if you get the chance to hear me sing along be prepared to hear a new version of what you're expecting.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, pets and laughing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My work, my friends and family, my future, awesome comebacks that would've been good hours previously.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or binging on Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a dog lover who accidentally became a crazy cat lady. No regrets.

But I still love dogs. Don't worry.
You should message me if
You are interested in getting to know me. I'm not looking for hook ups but someone fun, caring, and is good company.
More