58 Salisbury, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a single mother and grandmother. I enjoy going out to dinner, traveling, movies, spending time with my family, good friends, good laughs, and good conversation. I'm basically expanding my horizons and seeing where life takes me!
What I’m doing with my life
Living it to the best of my abilities.
I’m really good at
Arts and crafts, trying out new recipes, and spoiling my grandson.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Musicly, I like old school r&b and smooth jazz. I LOVE Luther, Kem, Maxwell, Will Downing...the list could go on. I would love to meet someone who is family oriented, driven, likes to laugh, and loves to love.
Food wise, I enjoy soul food, seafood (since I'm from the Eastern Shore), Italian.
I like HGTV to get ideas about DIY crafts and what my dream home will have. TCM for black & white movies and westerns.
I haven't read a good book in a while, but I'm open to suggestions.
The six things I could never do without
My faith
My family
Good food
Good music
Old movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What possessed my daughter to make this profile for me...
On a typical Friday night I am
At home, resting from work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm still not convinced about this online dating thing, but my daughter's making me try it.
You should message me if
You're interested, plain and simple.