Swent921
28Lancaster, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Swent921
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hellooo.
My name is Steven, or Steve...whichever you prefer. I graduated from Kutztown University which now seems like forever ago. These days I'm working at supply company doing customer service/sales. Love my job, but I won't be finding my future wife there. So that's why I'm on here.
I'm looking for someone who I can bring around my family. My family means the world to me. I want someone who looks forward to lazy nights on occasion but also enjoys an adventurous night out.
What I am looking for is a great chick who likes to get some drinks, enjoys hitting up the beach, would like to attend a concert or maybe a sporting event.
Personality wise, I'm looking someone who doesn't take life too seriously, but someone I could chat with at midnight about nothing. A woman who repects others but knows how to voice their opinion. I want a lady who can make me laugh (but I think everyone is looking for that...I don't think anyone wants to be grumpy the rest of their life), enjoys going to the movies, bowling, mini golfing just as much as getting drinks. In the end I'm just a Ted Mosby looking for love. Let's see where things take us.

*I am looking to meet sooner rather than later. No pen pals!*

It probably helps to put a little bit about me.
I'm an identical twin. And I also have a little sister. As mention before, I love my family and there isn't anything I wouldn't do for them.
I have some great friends...I promise you will love them.
Dogs...ugh I love dogs...especially cocker spaniels! ❤️
Cape may, NJ is my second home. I spent all my childhood summers there. Let's go to sunset beach.
I interned for Disney World for 6 months. What an amazing experience. I met people from all over the US and I still keep in touch with a few of them

Ok. I do wear hearing aids. They really aren't noticeable. And when I have them in, you can talk normally. I am awful at whisper down the lane, but I do read lips better than the average person. I don't know sign language...but I would love to learn. Just thought I should share this info, especially since I hate bringing it up in convo.

Well. This is enough for now. If you want to get to know me some more. Shoot me a message. I promise you'll be glad you did!
What I’m doing with my life
Working...got to pay off those student loans.
When I'm not working, it depends. Usually during the work week I'm chilling at home catching up on some TV. Weekends vary. Could be a trip to Cape May, or spending the weekend with my college buds, going out for drinks, or watching my sister's soccer team play in a tourney.
I’m really good at
Bookmarking profiles on here...and then forgetting to send a message. Oops.
Supporting my Philly sports teams. Phillies, Eagles, Flyers, Sixers, PSU football, and Nova basketball
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Top 5 movies - Gladiator, Saving Private Ryan, The Girl Next Door, Cinderella Man, and The Bourne Trilogy

Shows - Criminal Minds, Law and Order SVU, The walking Dead, HIMYM, Two and a Half Men, 2 Broke Girls, Big Bang Theory, Homeland, Orange is the new black, weeds

Music - U2 and The Fray are my favorites and I can listen to them anytime anywhere. I also like Goo Goo Dolls, Third Eye Blind, Sara Bareillies 🙈, Matchbox Twenty, Staind, Oasis, etc...i like alll kinds of music

Food - Chinese...and I LOVE sushi
Six things I could never do without
1) family
2) friends
3) phone
4) music
5) sports (philly all the way!)
6) my reading glasses

Oh...and can't leave out Miller lite or vodka and Sprite!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What show should I binge next on Netflix?

When I'm going for sushi next. Let's go together!
On a typical Friday night I am
its either out for a few drinks or hanging out and watching Netflix.
Oh...there is a good chance I'm doing the grown-up thing...aka...grocery shopping. I hate it...but I prefer getting it done Friday then having to do it on a Sunday.
You should message me if
You wanna have fun with a pretty awesome guy.
You like dogs!
Want to go on a sushi date
Or maybe a wine tasting
More
The two of us
--
Sex
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion