41 Coronado, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Needing a change, I moved to CA from MD 4 years ago. I have continued my passion as a swim coach and pick up a few shifts a week at a local restaurant. I enjoy playing and watching all kinds of sports. After moving here , I decided to take up surfing. The journey has been great. The ocean is a peaceful place.
What I’m doing with my life
My passion has always been the water. I have coached for about 20 years and intend to continue until I am unable.
I’m really good at
When I put myself to a task, I am great at seeing it through. I know there is nothing I can't do if I put my mind to it. Although what I am best at is compassion.
The first things people usually notice about me
I love to talk and enjoy hanging out with friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
It depends on my mood. I enjoy all kinds of books and movies. Romantic comedy's, murder mysteries, sci-fi and dramas. I love country music, but enjoy lots of other kinds too. Just don't make me listen to gangsta rap. Yuck:( I am always willing to try new foods. Love Sushi and Thai, but comfort food is a great too.
The six things I could never do without
Family, My Bike, My phone, My sense of humor, Water and Good Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and Challenges I still want to take on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ask and I may tell you.
You should message me if
there's no if, you should message me :)