Swzam
31 Alliston, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Swzam
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well where do I start...I'm a student at George Brown College, becoming a graphic designer.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working as a freelance graphic designer, I'm looking into moving to Montreal this year or early next year as I love change in my life and could really get away from Ontario for awhile.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh with my impressions of various celebs and characters.
The first things people usually notice about me
blue eyes or my last name (which is the same a famous golfer)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fav---->
Music: The Decemberists, Arcade Fire, My Morning Jacket, Deftones, Pinback, Regina Spektor, Neil Young, Broken Social Scene and a ton of other stuff.
Movies: DEADPOOL! and all the Movies pretty much, (guilty pleasure)
Tv: Walking Dead, Game Of Thrones and Baseball when it's on.
Food: Caesars are awesome, Potato..Anything, Peanut butter, Good BBQ anything and I don't eat fish. I know...I know...it's amazing but I just can't eat it. (wish I could cause its so good for you but it taste like shit)
The six things I could never do without
Lighter, Spoon, Black Tar heroin, syringe and 8-ball of cocaine. Oh and crystal meth can't forget that.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out for drinks with friends, playing baseball or hockey in the winter. Sometimes hanging out at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I collect toenail clippings hahahah just kidding....or am I? muahahaahah
You should message me if
I wouldn't message me, Not recommend. hahaha
More