25 Loganville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Pretty out going guy turned onto this website by a friend.
-Looking for girls my age in my area (loganville or smyrna) that are interested in a serious relationship
-closet romantic, if given the chance, i spoil my girlfriend/date
-gentleman -> always hold door open for the person behind me (doesnt matter men, women, but especially old ladies because I love my grandmothers and would hope there is a young man holding the doors open for them ), always pay for the meal and date when with a girl
-Hard worker, Currently working at 2 jobs and taking 12-15 hours
-Pretty easy going, doesn't let a lot of things bother me
-Protective and defensive once some one crosses the line about my friends and Family
-Born in Texas, but lived in the Georgia since i was five
What I’m doing with my life
Currently studying engineering in marietta but as a junior im starting to change my mind about my future.
I’m really good at
working with my hands. Not in a weird sexual way, but working with tools, building things, working on my truck, building and cleaning firearms.

I worked at a custom furniture shop as an apprentice so i like basic carpentry task and like to think i'm good at that.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my overall size, being 6'3 275
My blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - dont read a ton except books for school, The Bible, and different biographies

Movies - any horror/action, The Thing, Aliens, Raiders of the Lost Arc,
300, Amadeus, StarWars series, Road House, Predator, but Boondock Saints is probably the all time favorite

TV - Sons Of Anarchy, Walking Dead, Justified, True Blood, Entourage,
Game of Thrones, Tosh.0, South Park,

Music - All kinds country, rock, metal, DUBstep, rap, some classical

Food - I like it all but italian, pizza, and wings are probably my favorite

Sports - Loves watching Atlanta Braves baseball, University of Kentucky Basketball, Atlanta Flacons and Dallas Cowboys Football, anything RUGBY!
The six things I could never do without
My Iphone
My Truck
My Family
My Guns
My Fraternity / Brothers
My Friends

In no specific order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What do I want to do with my life?
Who is out there for me?
How can i make my family proud of me and my actions?
Where am i going to be in the next few years?
I wonder if I can shoot that and hit it?
On a typical Friday night I am
working at my job as a server assistant in a nicer restaurant in east Cobb, partying at the fraternity house, my apartment, or a friends, relaxing, or hanging out with family and friends.

Maybe my Friday nights in the future can be spent on dates or just chilling with my future girl friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Except for the death, destruction, and pain, I think living out the zombie apocalypse for a day would be awesome. I spend some time day dreaming about what to do in said situation. Damn all the movies, books, and TV shows that make me think this way. lol

weakness for redheads
You should message me if
If you are a girl between the ages of 19-21 looking for a nice guy who considers himself a gentleman.