SyklonTabulak
57 Cambridge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SyklonTabulak
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an engineer working with scientist. I'm into science, political-economy, philosophy, psychology, design, architecture. I like to be outdoors as much as possible, playing basketball, volleyball, or frisbee, and in the summer on the beach, sailing, swimming. And skiing in the winter. I'm very creative; I like to design and build and fix stuff, do home-improvement projects, gardening and landscaping. I have a rather dry sense of humor, but I am at heart a caring and sensitive guy.

I'm looking for a confident, healthy woman who can communicate, isn't afraid of intimacy, and shares some of my interests and inclinations.
What I’m doing with my life
Livin'it.
I’m really good at
Fixin stuff, coming up with ideas.
The first things people usually notice about me
Perhaps my smiling eyes. Or that fact that I do or do not have a beard at the moment.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: 'Survive the Savage Sea', 'Rush Limbaugh is a Big Fat Idiot'. Food: sushi, northern Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Air, water, food, sleep, exercise, the ocean.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My navel.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That the most private thing I'm willing to admit is that I'm not willing to admit to that most private thing, at least not in public.
You should message me if
You are so inclined.
More