Symply_Eric
30 Fort Lauderdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Symply_Eric
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Eric. I'm an easy going guy born and raised here is South Florida. I like action sports, (i.e mountain biking/wake boarding/skate boarding), adventures, (scuba diving / sky diving), dancing and anything else that will keep me smiling!
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm transitioning from automotive finance to real estate lending in hopes to free up more time to travel the world.
The first things people usually notice about me
Without a question, my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like anything that I can learn from. Books about being a better man, business owner/boss, person, friend etc.

I don't watch a ton of t.v. but when I do, I like shows like Suits, House, Criminal Minds, Law and Order. Stuff that makes me think!

I love house music, anything with a rhythm, or something I can dance to. I listen to the "pop" music and pretty much anything that has that catchyness to it..

As for food.. I love food. Just about all of it! I have a few things I'm not a fan of but I am open to trying anything at least once!
The six things I could never do without
Other than the basic survival stuff?

Respect
Trust
Confidence
Caffeine
Fun
Freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can make a difference today..
On a typical Friday night I am
Could be hanging out reading a book, watching a movie, some kind of shenanigans with friends. Or maybe, taking you on a date of your choosing. Who knows!?
You should message me if
you read to this point....
More