40 Joplin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a down to earth, fun guy that is looking for someone to have some fun with and maybe share my life with.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a local pet food company as the Operations Analyst and Training Coordinator. I have a bachelors degree in business administration, a minor in graphic communications and I am one course away from getting my six sigma certification. I would like to open my own consulting business someday.
I’m really good at
Billiards, I play in a pool league and occasionally in local tournaments.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know, message me and tell me the first thing you notice!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books would be the Traveller, 1984, Beowulf, any thing about politics or philosphy. I'm not much of a movie watcher, but anything other than horror movies. My favorite TV shows would be Masterchef, Bones, Law and Order, Two and a Half Men, The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother. I listen to just about any kind of music. I like just about any kind of food, but Thai food is my favorite.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm a very political person, and I am a libertarian, so I think a lot about advancing that cause, and thinking about the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on how I'm feeling that particular night. I could be playing pool, at the casino, fishing, or just happy to stay in and order a pizza or just going out to grab a bite to eat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was in a long term relationship for four years, we were engaged and it ended badly.
You should message me if
If you are a good hearted, down to earth person that likes to laugh and have fun, but also can be serious when necessary.