53Alfred, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi how's it going ? Thanks for stopping by and looking at my profile . So they want me to write a summary of my self. Well ok I'm a single 49 yr. old dad of my sweet little 9 yr. old daughter , Gracie , who's the most important person in the world to me. I'm 5' 8" tall with dark brown wavy/salt & pepper hair & brown eyes , clean shaved. I'm a non smoker and prefer the same in a potential mate. I'm a light social drinker enjoying the occasional cocktail or beer.My daughter and I have many interest's and activities that we enjoy together , as well as adult activities and interest's that I like to enjoy with my significant other. My daughter and I enjoy swimming , camping , hiking , movies in or out , concerts , festivals , fairs and amusement parks, live theatre , making dinner together , watching American Idol and America's Got Talent , playing 20 questions , along with just hanging out and relaxing. I'm a pretty laid back and casual guy , I try not to sweat the small stuff in life and like water on a duck's back , I let it slide off my back. Some of my favorite food's are sushi and sushami ( my daughter likes them too ) pizza , spaghetti with home made sauce , shrimp and Alfredo sauce with pasta , steak , beef , chicken and pork , ice cream , chicken wings , along with most fruits and veggies and a lot of other foods too. I have 2 cats , my male ,P.I.T.A. ( pain in the ass ) and Meea , becuz she has an "M" on her forehead. They are my furry 4 legged babies. Do u have any pets ? What are some of ur favorite activities and interests ? How about some of ur favorite foods ?
What I’m doing with my life
Being a good dad to my daughter
I’m really good at
Cooking, eating , sleeping .( not necessarily in that order) sketching and drawing, relaxing ,and sex
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair ,smile and my outgoing personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books : I like a wide variety of books , fiction , non fiction , adventure , arts and craft's etc .Favorite movies : I like a wide variety of movies , Any Disney Pixar movies , The Wizard Of Oz , Ted , Lincoln , The Avengers , Action / Adventure , Suspense , Drama , etc. Favorite Shows : American Idol , The Tonight Show , Jimmy Fallon , Craig Ferguson , PawnStars , American Pickers , Acient Aliens , True Blood , Saturday Night Live , etc . Favorite music : I enjoy just about any type of music.
Six things I could never do without
1) My daughter
2) my family
3) water
4) food
5) music
6 ) my phone
7 ) sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much more corrupt this world's societies and govt.'s are going to be when my daughter has to live independently
On a typical Friday night I am
Well it depends on if I have my 10 yr. old daughter for the weekend
or not.
The two of us