TAMU2014
23 College Station, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
TAMU2014
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a senior at Texas A & M in the Corps. I'm an industrial distribution major, and am planning on serving a few years in the army. I love the outdoors. Everything from snowboarding, to football, to wakeboarding, and soccer. I run Tough Mudders and other obstacles course races. And since a young age I read, voraciously.
What I’m doing with my life
TAMU student majoring in Industrial Distribution. And I am going into the Army for a few years after college.
I’m really good at
Drawing and sports. I'm decent at most outdoor activities
The first things people usually notice about me
A lot of people notice my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: The Untouchables, The Usual Suspects, most Marvel movies
Tv : Community, Psych, Fringe, HIMYM, A Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead
My favorite type of music would be country even though I listen to everything.
Books: 1984, Harry Potter, Starship Trooper, and Enders Game but I'm reading all the time. Between having a kindle and kindle app I've always got a few new books.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
My dog
Women
books
Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I will do after I graduate Texas A & M. Will I stay in the army?
On a typical Friday night I am
At the Chicken playing pool with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love to read, and am a little bit of a nerd.
You should message me if
If you want to know more about me
More