TBEAR4U2LUV
55 Spring Hill, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
TBEAR4U2LUV
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I still have my old fashion ways and I know how to treat a lady. I grew up with 4 older sisters and I know how to put the toilet seat down.

I am Cool, Calm, and Collective
What I’m doing with my life
I was a correction officer for 12 years and that taught me how to teat people the way I want to be treated.

I was a resource officer for 8 years and now I'm working with troubled kids in Florida, I moved here to be closer to my boys.
I’m really good at
Everything I do, I like to keep a smile on my partner's face every time she thinks about me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books, True blood, Movies, I like all kinds, I'll even sit down and watch a chic flick. Music, I listen to anything but heavy metal.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. God
3. Friends
4. Security
5. Grilling
6. Romantic Evening
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Turning my boys into men.
On a typical Friday night I am
Cooking dinner and watching a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm very shy but once you get to know me you have to tell me to shut up.
You should message me if
If you would like to get to know me, we can start off as friends beside that is where it all begins. Maybe we can become the best of friends and take it from there.

If you're sexy loyal and honesty, leave me a message please
More