40 Ridgewood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
The early years of my life were in Brooklyn, then moved to Queens. I used to work as a mate on a ship, and I have a few sea stories, but I don't really like to be put on the spot to tell one.
I am quiet person, grew up in a house with 13 people, parents and all my brothers and sisters.
What I’m doing with my life
Lately ( 15 years) I have been working on the Pacific Ocean, back on land now. Took a job in San Francisco moved away from NYC, but back now.
I’m really good at
Running, wish I did it more.
Sitting on the beach and watching the ocean.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music-been listening Wolf Alicia and Lanterns on the lake, jazz, classical, I do like a good punk band.
The six things I could never do without
Music, laughter, sunshine, star filled skies, trees, and food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Well right now too much to put here. But I could say, I made a good choice.
What kinda tree, flower, or bird is that?
Man, the Sky is pretty today.
On a typical Friday night I am
Right now I work Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
At night I take off my birthday suit and dance in my bones.
You should message me if
You are up for a coffee, drink, a walk, a museum or whatever.
Or if things grow into something more, willing to care and protect me and share in my dreams and most importantly willing to be able freely and happily accept it all in reciprocation.