26 Tucson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I look for very few things throughout my life, and those things consist primarily of accomplishment, fun and cuddles! I work hard in whatever I do, and have a lot of long term goals that I will achieve. I'm a really big dork, and play tons of games in my free time. I'm looking for someone to dork out with me.

As far as general interests go I sing, enjoy dancing, and love playing games of any type. I watch lots of youtube videos with my cat Sherman, and travel occasionally to play Magic, the Gathering. I'm currently getting my Ph.D in Economics, so I enjoy discussing economic issues with people who are thoughtful about it.

In general, I am very open to seeing things from different perspectives. I love heated discussions with someone who, at the end of the day, I can laugh with.

I'm generally attracted to dorks, nerds, and cute guys. Super muscular people are kind of a turn off.

Overall, I'm a friendly guy and in person I try to be as approachable and reasonable as possible!
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm studying to get my Ph.D in Economics at the University of Arizona.
I’m really good at
(In a random order) Poker, Ping Pong, Magic: the Gathering, Dance Dance Revolution, Dancing, Singing, Starcraft 2, Agricola, Chess, Video Games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very outgoing, friendly, and quirky. I'm also a big dork, but I would like to think that I'm pretty social even if I don't like going out all the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like the Ender's Game series a lot, along with the Harry Potter Series (of course) and a lot of other famous Series'. As far as movies go, Memento is up there on my list of favorites, along with random things like Batman: Dark Knight and Mulan. For music I'm into anything with either good singing or that is fun to dance to. For food I'll eat anything delicious, but Japanese and Mexican are my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
My Computer
My Family
My Cat Sherman
My Advisor
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Boys, Economics, Games.
On a typical Friday night I am
playing games, playing games with friends, FNM.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've only been in one real relationship!
You should message me if
You're cute or dorky and are looking for a fun guy to hang around with/go on a date with!