TKohanski
23 Spring, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
TKohanski
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, I'm Taylor! I'm basically a laid back country girl that speaks her mind. I am currently a bit overweight, and I am losing weight! So don't count me out! I am currently at Lonestar University Park. I am studying to be a Zoologist! I am majoring in Animal Science and minoring in Zoology. Just off the bat, I love my dog. She is very important to me and she has gotten me through hell. She would follow me anywhere. So if you dislike dogs, I am not the girl for you. Anyways, I want to work at the Houston Zoo, with the Elephants. It is my absolute dream, and I will obtain it. Family is also very important to me, I love them with all my heart and soul. We are a loud ass Cajun family and we love to have huge family get togethers. Anyhow, if you are interested please feel free to message me!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm attending college at the moment. I want to eventually work for the Houston Zoo with their conservation program of elephants.
I’m really good at
School, drumming, caring for animals.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
ook series- "The Hunger Games"
Movie- Remember Me
Show- Beyond Scared Straight, Jail
Music- A lot, Country, rock, metal
Food- Chinese, Mexican, BBQ, and traditional home cooking !
The six things I could never do without
God
My family
My dog
My Phone
My computer
Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How well I'm doing in college and one day getting married and having kids with the love of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my Dog, or looking for a job. I don't drink often and I dont typically like to party.
You should message me if
You think you would like me, I'm tired of playing games. I want a real man.
More