31 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born in Queens, raised in Washington Heights. Moved around a bit and eventually settled back down in Washington Heights.
I'm a bit of an introvert, but prefer the company of others to solitude. I love the outdoors. I have a need for semi-frequent changes of scenario so I work in different areas depending on the time of year and the opportunities that present themselves.
What I’m doing with my life
Generally kicking ass and taking names
I’m really good at

Simplifying complex matters

Making people laugh at inappropriate times

Climbing things

Figuring out what direction I'm heading in (not figuratively)

Retaining random useless knowledge
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm fairly tall and I have red hair. I suppose those are noticeable things
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Kurt Vonnegut, Chuck Palahniuk, Bret Easton Ellis, Anthony Burgess

Quentin Tarantino, Stanley Kubrick

I don't watch TV much. Football on Sundays

Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Jimi Hendrix, The Who, Cream, Black Sabbath, Yes, etc.

Penne a la vodka, bacon and swiss burgers with onion rings, chicken and vegetable stir fry
The six things I could never do without
Never? A bit extreme don't you think?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why people don't pick up their dog's feces when there is even the least bit of precipitation

Would there be a noticeable difference if we were to replace all of our country's politicians with 12 year-olds

How anyone can argue the theory of evolution, and what it must be like in the head of someone who vehemently denies it

On a typical Friday night I am
Poker game with the guys or a bar for some drinks.......maybe hanging out with you