TMiner
27 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
TMiner
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an open-minded person and I like to enjoy myself. I love the outdoors and I appreciate blunt honesty more than most.

IG: Tminer87 (public)
What I’m doing with my life
Working and making the most of time outside of it: travel, exercise, shows, rock climbing, pool (game or filled with water), camping, biking, and drinking.
I’m really good at
Piano, puns, table tennis - not ping pong, being open minded, saying what I mean
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a ginger with a big smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: not country or rap. Always looking for new tunes. This is a question for conversation. Last time I was in the car (updated): hot chip, tame impala, swans, deerhunter, of montreal, and that somehow transitioned into chvrches. Then I was at work.

Books: Mostly fiction, horror or science fiction. Stephen Kings dark tower series and house of leaves are up tip top

Movies/Shows: coen brothers, Pootie tang, God bless America on Netflix is something everybody should check out if NOTHING else from reading this, gaspar noe, Tarantino, magnolia, Fargo (movie and show), always sunny, South Park, Nathan for you
The six things I could never do without
1.) music
2.) a well- packed backpack
3.) coffee
4.) my bicycle
5.) real conversations
6.) unfortunately, my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next place I want to travel. Why some people are okay with such poor grammar. If there are any girls out there that actually dig mustaches or not.
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinking
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not writing it here but I've been known to share a rather riveting tale about the one time I shit my pants in college.
You should message me if
You like cool stuff like i do.

Or if you caught the overlap/flaw in my movie/show list that I just recognized
More