42 Estill Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm caring dependable honest like kids I don't exercise as Much as I should but I'm game for any activity. I'm fun to be around. As for work I,m currently on disabilty not in wheelchair or anything like that. I love out door activities like fishing Swimming camping. I also enjoy some indoor activities like scrabble and board games. I have no kids want them just never had any. I currently live with my sister the economy i needed a place to get back on my feet also she needed help with her three kids so I take care of them while she is at work I will have a place of my own soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Im at a point in my life were I'm looking for that someone special to settle down with I spent some time alone and I want to find that special woman to be with
I’m really good at
bowling,pool good sence of humor,
The first things people usually notice about me
People say i look younger than my age I'm a great listener and have a great seance of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books Sherlock Holmes ghost stories movies the sixth sense back to the future die hard Indiana jones 300 Music I like classic rock and some country but I came listen to anything.
The six things I could never do without
1 love2 my God3my family4my friends5tv 6computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's in the future for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out at home with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a hopeless romantic
You should message me if
You want to find a person who will take you in his and love you like no other if you want someone who will be there no matter what someone to make you laugh when you are sad