41Nashville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a single 37 year old woman with no children. I was an Army brat until age 9 when my father left the Army and we moved to Florida where I graduated from High School and UCF. I moved to Nashville in 1998 and have lived here since. I enjoy live music, theatre, movies, and television. I watch football, hockey, and like to attend baseball games. I love to travel, eat good food, and have stimulating conversations with interesting people.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently have two jobs. I am Project Analyst for a marketing company and a part time security officer for an event security company. Aside from working I do enjoy volunteering, working out, and finding time for family and friends.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at listening and communicating.
The first things people usually notice about me
My determination and focus.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have recently become a huge fan of Castle. I have read the entire Heat series. It is a guilty pleasure of sorts. Aside from Castle I like The Good Wife, Greys Anatomy, Scandal, Parks and Rec and many other shows. For music I enjoy Country, Rock, Pop, and some Show Tunes, but generally if it is good music I enjoy it. Italian, Chinese, Mexican, BBQ, and comfort food are my favorite forms of nourishment.
Six things I could never do without
1. My closest friends
2. My family
3. My dog (Lucy)
4. TV
5. Music
6. Movie Theatres
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The life I want to lead and how to achieve it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or spending time with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It was once my goal to ride my bike from FL to NYC.
You should message me if
Please message me if you are genuinely interested in getting to know someone, for something more than a one night stand.
The two of us