TOYS2U
46 Burbank, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
TOYS2U
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
UPDATE #1 - Please don't be turned off by my screen name on here, I used to own a toy company in Dallas that was named Toys2U.com, it was just like Netflix, but with toys for children 2-12, so that is where the name came from :)

UPDATE: I am reading a book that I would like to recommend to the ladies out there. Someone suggested that I read it even though it is geared toward women. It is called "Marry Him" by Lori Gottlieb. I have to tell ya, there is a lot of truth to what she is saying and I wish I had read it in my 20s. We were all waiting for that perfect person to walk through the door as we dated and turned down people because of things that didn't fit in our list. The book has been enlightening and has made me rethink that "list". I highly recommend it and if you have read it, I would love to know your thoughts

If you are not going to be okay with a nice guy that doesn't drink, please let me know upfront. I am not here to judge anyone, drinking is just something that I choose not to do. It doesn't bother me at all that others drink, just not my thing.

I am just looking for a girl who "gets it". Someone who understands that it's not always about what clothes you wear, what car you drive, how many parties you go to. When we are all 80 years old, will we even remember that stuff or will we want to remember our friends and the good times we had with them and our family?? Dallas is a superficial place and I'd love to find someone who isn't buying into it all.

I am a nice guy, looking for a nice girl. Are you a flexible giver? Do you enjoy doing fun things like seeing movies, going to concerts, traveling, going to plays and getting little surprises? I enjoy being with someone who is smart, confident, independent and fun. Would going to Trader Joes on a Saturday night be fun to you?
What I’m doing with my life
I just moved to Burbank for a fantastic job in radio. I'd love to find someone who wants to explore all the cool things LA has to offer.
I’m really good at
Being a leader, motivator and helping people with their personal finances.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, I am 6'4"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Delivering happiness, Still LoLo, A Few Good Men, Dexter, country and lasagna
The six things I could never do without
Hmmmm, exercise, water, friends, family, good food and honesty
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to help others
On a typical Friday night I am
At a movie, play, concert, the gym or maybe just being a homebody watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmmmmmm
You should message me if
You love trying/cooking new foods. You are honest, athletic, tall would be good, like to have fun, be active, try new things and are a flexible giver. I promise you will not be disappointed as I am all of those things as well :)
More