TOdoubleDNery
29 Tiverton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
TOdoubleDNery
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there. My name is Todd. I'm a proud father of two little ones who can't help but talk about them from time to time. I have them every Friday to Monday and am hoping to find a woman who respects a man for actually being a father figure when it comes to his children.

I believe that most people who know me would say that I'm borderline comedian. I love to make people laugh with my reactionary jokes and movie quotes.

I'm a hometown sports fan. Patriots, Bruins, Red Sox, Celtics. I enjoy watching sports but won't force anyone to watch the game just because it is on.

I am currently content with my life. I am happy with the direction I'm headed in and wouldn't mind finding someone who is also content with their current situation to share some time with and see where things end up. I'm not looking for someone to make me happy nor do I want someone who needs to find someone to make them happy. I tried that in the past and it doesn't work out. Be happy with yourself first and foremost and see where life takes you.
What I’m doing with my life
Working a full-time job, spending time with my two little ones, going to the gym and trying to meet new and interesting people.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height. I'm a pretty tall dude checking in at 6'3". Most people have to look up to catch a glimpse at me so I gotta assume that's the first thing someone notices, I mean unless I'm sitting down I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: wish I had more time to read but my free time is pretty limited. I think the last book I read from beginning to end was The Hobbit.

Movies: Anything and everything. Star Wars, anything superhero related, you name it I could sit there and watch it.

TV: The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, most Netflix original series especially their Marvel lineup.

Music: I'm not musically biased. Less inclined to listen to country but I'll allow it for the right person.
The six things I could never do without
1.) My children
2.) My family
3.) My phone
4.) My laptop
5.) The gym
6.) My kids...yeah they get two spots on here cause they are that important.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and ways to help put into motion things I strive to accomplish.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm home with my little ones watching Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not sure if there is anything too private for me to admit. I guess a fun fact that some may consider "private" is that I have lost a lot of weight. I am 6'3'' and used to weigh 310lbs. Currently, after years of consistent weight training, diet and exercise I am 220lbs and trying to better my health and physique everyday.
You should message me if
You want a fun guy to talk to and get to know. I'm easy going and would enjoy some conversation.
More