30 Pittsford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have an undergraduate degree in elementary education and a masters degree in special education. I am currently working full time at BOCES as an associate teacher. I love my job and being around kids everyday.

I am super close to my family both immediate and extended. I spend a lot of time with all of them. I also have 3 nephews that are very important to me. My family has a cottage in the 1000 Islands where I enjoy to spend most of my free time.

I like to do anything that is outdoors such as taking walks, boating, motorcycling, snowmobiling...

I consider myself to be very out going and motivated. If there is something that I want I am going to work for it until I get it. I am also rather sarcastic and like to have a good time no matter what the situation is.

That's all I can think of to put on here at the moment, if you want to know anything more about me feel free to shoot me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time at BOCES as a special education teacher
I’m really good at
making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes, but only when I'm wearing a green shirt!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I mainly listen to country but I like many different kinds of music
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, animals, stable job, vehicle, love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the weekend, a better job, my future
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing with friends or family having a drink
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am terrible with directions, I once was heading to Brockport and some how ended up in Horseheads
You should message me if
if you are curious to learn more about me