TSL55
61 Warner Robins, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
TSL55
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a person who enjoys hanging out with friends and having a good time. I have a dry sense of humor. I can laugh at myself. I enjoy movies, live theater and music. I am an animal person. I have a dog and a cat. I worked social services child welfare for 32+ years. It was both stressful and rewarding. I am retired and loving it.
I enjoy going to the beach as well as the mountains. One day I want to visit the British Isles especially Ireland.
I am a college football fan. Fall is my favorite time of year.
If have a positive outlook on life and look at the glass as
What I’m doing with my life
I am retired and I am now able to devote more time to volunteering for animal rescue groups. I have a Weimaraner who I adopted from a rescue and a cat who adopted me.
I spend time with my family and friends helping where I can.
Family is important to me.
I’m really good at
I am a very loyal person. I am a caretaker sometimes to my detriment. A very good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really do not have a favorite book. I enjoy Nicholas Sparks and John Grisham books, I enjoy romantic comedy, drama and action movies. I enjoy musicals. I like most all kinds of music except hip hop, rap and heavy metal. I eat most foods but seafood is my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
honesty
Trust
Ga Dawgs
Security
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to fill my time now that I have retired.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or at home enjoying watching TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's private so you will not see it here!
You should message me if
If you would like to chat and get to know each. Hopefully establish a friendship.
More