47 East Peoria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an ornery, fun loving, silly Midwestern girl. I've been divorced for quite a few years and looking for love. I don't take myself, or anyone else, too seriously and I love to laugh and play. I would like to find someone special to share my life with. I'm not prone to jealousy and I have a pretty good head on my shoulders and I seriously dislike liars. Anybody that's this age that says they don't come with baggage is probably deceiving themselves, not me. So show me your scars and your flaws and your fun loving personality. Perfect people are scary and hard to live up to.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a good job that I LOVE, but it's my job...not my reason for living. Sometimes it even gets to me and can make me sad. I can stay here with it forever or travel in a few years. I might go back to school, and I might not. I've decided to be completely undecided about it and roll with whatever comes my way.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my lips are the physical characteristics people comment on most. My sunny disposition and optimistic personality I think would be the other thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Count of Monte Cristo; anything by Steven King; James Patterson; or Jonathan Kellerman. Any good murder mystery will keep my interest. I think I'm the only female in America who's read the 50 Shades of Grey series and thought they were Tuesday night sex...not novel worthy. BOOOOORING!
Movies: Mama Mia; Grease, Saturday Night Fever, Pretty Woman, Rumor Has It...I love a good "Cindarella" story. Love those happy endings! Any good scary movie gets my vote too. Even better when I have someone to snuggle up next to and hide my face behind!
Music: Hip Hop, Rock, anything 80's and even some 70's, love me some one hit wonders, ole blue eyes, the eclectic list goes on and on.. not much for country music though.
The six things I could never do without
my kids
my friends
lipstick (sorry guys I'm a girlie girl)
a new pair of heels
the man of my dreams = D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids, my future, my career
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends laughing until my sides ache and causing mischief (or at work = ( )
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll never tell....a web page
You should message me if
Do not message me if you aren't willing to post your picture.