32Watertown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, my name is Tyler, I 'm ftm ( female to male) and have been transitioning for almost 4 years. I'm actually in the process of a break up and I'm looking for friends and a social life again, as well as trying to get my surgery out of the way this year..... so lets get down to the point of who I'm blunt, funny, have a dry sense of humor at times, and sometimesensitive... I'm easy going and big about honesty and trust. I love to cook socialize with friends and dance...
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am working as a pca in nashua doing something I love for someone I care for very much, I am also in market research my office is near Boston and I have to say this office is the craziest goofiest group of employees i have ever been around. A side that I am at the moment by my fathers side while struggling through kemo soooooooo. basically I'm trying to figure out what is best for me at this time in my transition, my life and strenth. Kind of going through an obsticle like the show wipe out, and never giving up.
I’m really good at
Cooking, writing poetry, creative writing, playing soft/baseball, 2 step crumpled and break dancing, organizing, catering awesome parties and such, hmmm what else well if I would say more there wouldn't be so much to talk about when I meet I think this is when you message me .
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm easy going and open to anything....nothing can scare me seriously!

well then there's the "wow how short are you," and "damn how much do you lift (hence my arms, but honestly i don't think im that big)"

oh, oh yeah I forgot iI get " you look so italian", now do I really???
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
MOVIES: But I'm a Cheerleader, Boys Don't Cry, Better then Chocolate, Groove, SCREAM 1,2 AND 3 (CANT WAIT TIL THE 4TH ONE COMES OUT), Identity, Saw1 and Saw 7, there's more just ask...

MUSIC: Drum and Bass, Dubstep, Hard-House, House, Electronica,Hip Hop, R&B and some Pop, and have grown into the country music.

FOOD: I'M A CHEF.........I am very passionate about all types of food, but what i like about food the most that I can cook for YOU!!!!
Six things I could never do without
My cats, my best friend, the cell of course, dance music, love trust and self respect...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About how am I going to finish all of this sh@# which such little time.
On a typical Friday night I am
It all depends I'm the kind of guy who loves to do the whole make a Friday night a special night for me and a special lady... because I've been working all week. Make dinner, wine, cuddle up to a good movie...but then sometimes there's a splurge of energy of wanting to find the right place where I can dance and show that person what I got on the floor for them to see.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a rock well at least I look like one , but I have to admit when it comes to my girl if and when I get one I'm still that rock, with a mix of puppy dog sensitive kind of guy. Oh and what i have become from what I used to be.
You should message me if
If your looking for a fun down to earth upbeat guy who is all about honesty and trust.

If you like what you read.

If your looking to do anything spontaneous or out of ordinary

(ready set go...if you miss me)
The two of us