28Parkville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there my name is Tim i'm 24 and Hispanic. I'm adopted and I am from El Salvador, but can not speak spanish which suck's! I have never met my actual parent's, but the parent's that adopted me are very nice and I do love them.

I'm a sport's man and I love Olympic style wrestling. I go to golfing ranges on my spare time which is fun and relaxing. I go for a long jog once or twice a week and when I get the money again I will join another athletic club. I've also played various sports, but baseball was the longest sport I've played since T-ball. Fast pitch softball, football, and volleyball are other sports I've played on teams and recreational.

I love the great outdoors and it is another passion and great hobby to have. I white water kayak, white water rafting, and go camping whenever possible and would like to meet new people with the same passion to join me or at least try it out.

I love looking at art and scupltures, but my favorite is glass art and would like to start a collection though if i'm willing to spend $300 or more on the stuff.

Hope you where able to read most up to this point and feel the urge to be able to message me. I am a kind and caring person that would like to talk and get to know people. I can be goofy at times, but serious when needed to be. Like I said, message me and you will be surprised?!

443-980-2636 yeah that's my cell so what.
What I’m doing with my life
My career I have been taking classes for welding and well on my way to know everything there is about welding. I have 3 certificates at the moment that allow me to perform structural welding jobs such as Construction, fabrication, and ship work. At the moment I'm just picking up small jobs to pay for my next classes because they are not cheap. Also for the extra money I am just bouncing at a bar in Towson which is getting tiring, but still helps pay for, well whatever. For 8 years that i have been wanting to do this a dream of mine is coming true and hope that one day I will become an underwater welder or maybe something of equality in the welding industry.
I’m really good at
Giving Zombie avoidence tip's, smooth talking (yeah right), and being polite and holding doors open for other's. I'm the classic of being a gentleman and that is true. Also I'm made fun of at the bar I work at for giving out hugs, but it's not my fault that people love my hugs. I'm that stuffed teddy bear that gives the best hugs and I make people feel secure.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes! There not real? Contact lenses
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've read, but not for a long while.

Movies. Well lets see now?
STAR WARS, Batman (Dark Knight), LoTR, Avatar, The Island, Inception, Shutter Island, All war movies, all Marvel movies, 300, My top movie ever and will always be Gladiator, Sin City, Star Trek, Pitch Black, and any Zombie movie and many more. Just ask me and i've probly seen it?

My music status. I like all kinds including jazz and rock! Really no rap, but its only ok in clubs for me and a little bit of country.

I have a bottomless pit when it comes to food!
Six things I could never do without
My legs, arms, eyes, heart, brain, and FAMILY, and lungs though thats seven things who cares! Oh and a one more thing? Got this from another profile and there right! Roller Coasters! Can't live without them!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Umm what?????? Honestly? Ok girls, Roller Coasters, and If I will ever meet a decent partner or at least someone to have a fantastic connection with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing my own thing, exploring, out with friends at a pool hall, or whatever?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing really private to talk about?
You should message me if
You are willing to meet a very nice guy? Wait a minute they all say that? Well let's just say If your willing to?! If you would like to go exploring on rivers, in cities, and live the night life?! Also just spend the night relaxing.
The two of us