34 Milford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking to meet a sweetheart and see where it goes....

I don't get out to bars much these days so online seems to be the way to go. I would like to meet a nice, caring, honest woman that is just fun to be around (no matter what the situation). Someone who thinks for themselves but is not too opinionated.
What I’m doing with my life
I studied at High Point University (located in North Carolina) and received a BS in Biology. I have a great career selling scientific instruments. I am very passionate about both science and sales.

Living in a comfortable beach cottage with a bunch of plants and a pet fish named Madoo (short for, "my dude").

Spend summers like a complete beach bum (jetskiing, frisbees, kayaks, rollerblading, boating, relaxing, long beach walks, fishing, etc) and like to ski in Vermont during winters (favorite mountain is Stowe).
I’m really good at
Floating around in the ocean
The first things people usually notice about me
Don't they say people look at your feet first?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - The Selfish Gene

Movies - Space Odyssey 2001, GlenGarry GlenRoss, Animal House

TV - Simpsons, Discovery Investigates, any show involving Alaska (let's move there).

Food - Love to eat good food, especially when traveling internationally

Music - Pearl Jam and Rihanna
The six things I could never do without
Perception, friends, swimming holes, wildflowers, epic standup jetski sessions, the changing seasons in New England
I spend a lot of time thinking about
meow, meow, meow, meow.........

(You know, that catchy jingle from the cat food commercial).
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing with friends, usually at someone's house.
You should message me if
You have a big smile and a great attitude!