31 Wisconsin Rapids, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So Im guess i would say Im pretty laid back, i very much love music and books. I also love being outside and just don't get much time to enjoy it due to working messed up shifts. Overall if you want to know me a bit better just drop me a line, Im very open.
What I’m doing with my life
As of right now Im just working and living. Trying to save up and move closer to work someday soon.
I’m really good at
People say Im good at pushing peoples buttons, but id say Im good at pointing out faults ( my own included.)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or music knowledge .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Yeah this one is to hard and way to extensive. If you would like to know this ask but i enjoy almost anything good.
The six things I could never do without
Daughter, my six best friends, music, and i think that's all i couldn't live without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to kick start a music based career. I can't sing or play an instrument, but i love music and have an ear for it. Would love to produce or consult on the industry.
On a typical Friday night I am
I work till between 10pm-12am and then enjoy going home and listening to music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me anything Im an open book.
You should message me if
You love music or just need someone to chat with. Or looking to toss a game of disc.