T_Lynn80
53 Knoxville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
T_Lynn80
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an honest, sincere woman. I don't do drama or head games.
I'm a retired X-Ray tech. I love to ride my motorcycle in good weather. I am honest, smart, loyal, trustworthy. I am a good friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Photography, reading. Deacon at MCCK.
I’m really good at
Making my partner feel loved and appreciated.
Cooking.
Technical support on cell phones.
Listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile & eyes & size.
I'm approachable and easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
1. Books: Bible, Barefoot, Best Friends, anything by Danielle Steele, Don't Be Afraid Anymore.

2. Beaches, Steel Magnolias, Titanic.

3. Soft ( lite) rock, rock & roll. Will listen to anything except rap. B-97.5.

4. Southern Foods, cajun food, mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Family/Friends-- I don't have much blood family left. However, I LOVE my chosen family.
Love
Cell phone
Dogs
Bible
God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding my partner.
Serving God & my Church & community.
Working and paying bills.
On a typical Friday night I am
Whatever I can find to do with friends.
Sunday mornings find me @ Metropolitan Community Church of Knoxville for 11am service.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love being in a relationship.
You should message me if
You are looking for a partner that will make you the QUEEN of our world.
More