62 Moscow, Russia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a pediatrician and mother of grown daughter who lives with her family.
Being optimistic by nature, open heart, intelligent person i like travel, culture of different countries (theatre, ballet, painting, architecture), outdoor walks.
I found of cats also but have no any pets now.
I study English and like to travel especially across of Europe. Also i've been to USA last year and hope to visit this country again untill the end of the year.
I hope to meet a reliable honest and kind person who can be my friend and companion. That's simple pleasures - to speak, to share good food, to care each other.
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy the life. I realised best wealth is impession and people. And I would like to rise these treasures. But i don't interested in easy conversation with many people. I would prefer to meet one special person.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well... I'm nice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Many! I like romantic and hystorical novels, classic music and dancing music of 70s.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
many things. But most of all i kike to dream and plan new trips.
On a typical Friday night I am
taking a dinner with my daughter's family or friends. Being alone i like to walk in hystorical and most beautiful places of Moscow or stay home to read a good book or watch a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
:) oh, no! No surprises - i'm really nice and stright.
You should message me if
You are honest optimistic person, with sence of humour who needs a friend and companion to travel.
If you value the caring attentive relations, want to share new discoveries with friend and special person... So, let's try!