47Rochester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So, I am tall, attractive, intelligent and creative. I love to ballroom dance, shop, sing in the car and have a great sense of humor. I have a great job, wonderful friends, and I have found my "place" in life. I am extremely affectionate, commitment oriented, giving, and patient. I don't have a jealous bone in my body. I am kind to small animals, love to stop and smell the flowers and I when I drink, I get happy and never start fights. I love to dress up and do things that require a costume (Rocky Horror, Renaissance Festival, Costume Party, etc). I own a kilt, and I am not afraid to wear it.

I tend to be a take-charge kind of guy...natural alpha male...but I don't let that turn me into an asshole. I usually end up the leader of the group, but no one knows how it happens, and no one really minds. This take-charge attitude permeates other aspects of my life, if you know what I mean...if you don't, just ask. :)

I drive a convertible, and try not to think too much about what that says about me. I love the summer and I love the fall. I like the spring and tolerate the winter.

I have a lot of friends, and really love a fair number of them. Once I love, I never let go. Loyalty is very very important to me.

You are looking for an interesting group of people to hang out with in Rochester. I am a bit of a "cruise director" and like to set up events like karaoke, Rhinos games, wine tours, etc. If you are looking for a social scene, I am your man!!!

I am tall, dark, and witty
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to get it all together. I often have many irons in the fire, and can forget that they are there.

I have also decided that I want to get my profile up to 100%. To get to 95%, I have to have 1000 words in my profile, so I guess that means it is time to ramble...luckily, as an English Major with a concentration in Creative Writing, I am good at rambling.
I’m really good at
Ballroom dancing...I won a world championship in 2002. (Video of me dancing)

Association Football (Soccer)...I play 3-4 times a week and coach a co-ed team. I am a goal keeper, and love to throw my body around.

Volleyball...I play once a week. It is great cross-training for football.

Kissing...I put my entire focus into a kiss. I could kiss for hours...kiss until my lips were tired and a bit chapped. Kissing is the appetizer, the main course, and the dessert.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height. My cocky attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fight Club. Stranger in a Strange Land. Star Wars. Sushi. Thai. Mika. Ludacris.

I watch a lot of European Football (soccer) and I am a huge Arsenal supporter.
Six things I could never do without
(in reverse order of importance)

Dance...ballroom, ballet, or just booty shaking. I love to move to the rhythm.
Music...couldn't dance or sing without it!
Lust...I am a sucker for that animal reaction between two people.
Love...Romantic, platonic, epicurean, you name it, I love to love! I love my friends, love my family, love my cats, and I love my life!
Friends...I love my friends and would do anything for them.
Passion...I need to feel, and feel deeply. I need for those around me to know what it is to have their blood race and their hearts pump. I don't want to live in a passion-less state.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Evolution. Value systems. Spirituality, or lack thereof. Technology. Sports. Women. Food. Dancing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing soccer and then at Monty's Korner or The Old Toad, at least to start. Or maybe grilling on my best friend's porch, playing board games and talking to the people walking down the street.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I believe trust is more important than monogamy.
You should message me if
You are looking for someone to swing/salsa/ballroom dance.
The two of us