46Folcroft, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 45 years old but, I don't look it or feel it. I'm 5'10, Athletic. Overall, I just want to meet someone who can and will accept me for who I am, me. For all of the good qualities and the ones needing improvement. Always working and supporting eachother through communication, honesty, trust, and passionate love. Anyway, I work in a professional office and consider my job a good one. Although it's not my true passion (which is singing/acting), it is a good working environment with awesome benefits and people. Honestly, music is my true love and passion and always has been a big part of my life since I was a young boy.

Actually, I consider myself a bit of an audiophile and have a very large, very eclectic CD/vinyl collection. To play all of my music, I have put together a really nice fully restored vintage 1972 4.0 turntable & AM/FM system and also a 7.1 digital component surround sound system and, I love, love, love listening to all of it...the two systems and all the genres of music I've collected.

I've always loved music from the time I was a little boy - about 6 yrs old or so. When I was 6 or 7 yrs old, I would hide behind my window sill and sing the National Anthem and 50's, 60's, and 70's songs out of the window at like 6 AM on a Saturday morning. The neighbors didn't let that last so, when I was 8 yrs old, I auditioned, was accepted, and began singing/soloing with a very well-known professional group and continued singing/soloing with them for over 23 years.

During that period of time (1978 - 2003), I traveled with them singing all over the world. So, aside from the amazing singing opportunities and unbelievable musical experiences, travel, and cultural interactions, I'm pretty open-minded and more spiritual than religious from all of the travel experience and general cultural exposure.

Also, I have studied Shaolin Kung Fu for 6.5 yrs and more recently Israeli Krav Maga Special Ops Training for over 2.5 yrs to stay in shape. Within the past year, I did have to take a break from martial arts since I fractured my right foot in two places and needed some time to heal. So, I'm back to train hard...now that my foot has healed.

I really just want someone to share our interests with one another, relax, talk, maybe have a beer, nice wine, relax, and enjoy each other for who we are and not for the people we, at times, need to outwardly portray to others in society.

While I'm open to all types of relationships at the moment, I ultimately want to find my one true love, the person I want to be with and love unconditionally.

Anyway, hope to hear from you soon. Let me know if you have additional questions. Take a chance and get to know me more. I know you are out there and I must find you... Unless of course, you find me first. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Creating my own way...and working hard to play even harder. :)
I’m really good at
...many things and I continue trying to work on and improve the things that could use improvement in my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and humor. ...if we meet, you can tell me what you noticed first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
So many things to list...it'll take awhile. I have a very diverse, eclectic, and cultural appreciation of books, music, tv/movies, and of course cuisines.
Six things I could never do without
Good food
Good drink
My senses
My appreciation and open-mind for all things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life...focusing on the present while making realistic short and longterm goals. And, trying daily to work toward accomplishing each challenge.
On a typical Friday night I am
...not home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not willing to admit anything private on here. Get to know me and I'll be glad to discuss anything.
You should message me if
...you want to connect on one or many different levels. :)
The two of us