28 Tirol, Austria
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
In Innsbruck - Austria at the moment for work. Looking forward to make some new friends :) I'll fill in the rest later :P
What I’m doing with my life
Eat, sleep, study, rave (sometimes), repeat!
I’m really good at
1. Pool and soccer.
2. Maths
3. Drinking beer.
4. Wearing non-matching socks (Life is too short for that YOLO)
The first things people usually notice about me
You can be the judge.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows : How I met your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Entourage, Two And A Half man, Breaking Bad, Suits, Narcos, Orphan black, Fresh off the boat, El Patron Del Mal

Movies : Ted, Expendables, Hangover, Due Date, Indecent Proposal, No strings Attached, Devils Double, The Kingsman, The Imitation Game, Martian, Apollo 13, Kingsmen, Scarface

Music: Above & Beyond. Only Above & Beyond. Nothing but Above & Beyond. lol... Big fan :D
The six things I could never do without
A room with a window
I spend a lot of time thinking about
1. Getting rich
2. Make life better
3. Make this world a better place to live in
4. Being a better human
5. When am I going to next the next gig of A&B
On a typical Friday night I am
Catching up with mates, going out or else I'm working. Depend on my mood tbh
You should message me if
You like what i wrote.
Or may be if you think we would click.