Tainted_Cyn
29 San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Tainted_Cyn
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I'm Cyn, short for Cynthia. i believe in equal rights. i'm kute & smart. i'm 75% emo & partially asexual & demisexual. i love movies (not horror) & tv shows. i'm a bookworm. i love music & have 15,000 songs in my windows media player of all different genres. dancing hiphop or walking around at my work is about as active as i am. i have 1 cat (i had a dog that just passed away). i'm really close with my dad. i'm very caring & trustworthy & i am always faithful. i'm looking for a guy between the age of 27 & 33, smart (maybe even a little nerdy), with a perverted sense of humor, someone i want to be around that can make me smile & has similar interests. he has to be for equal rights. i have animals, so you need to like animals... you've gotta at least be willing to get out on the dance floor (even if you can't dance), as long as you try. if you're gothic, rocker, punk, emo, etc, that's awesome! (but you don't have to be.)

message me if you wanna know more about me.

IF YOU ONLY WANT TO GET LAID, DON'T MESSAGE ME. I'm not a booty call or hookup.
What I’m doing with my life
i currently work in a clothing store & just finished working at Scream Zone (a halloween haunt with a house, hayride, maze & paintball)... i used to be a graphic designer, but i want to be a fashion designer... my dream is to someday own my own boutique (punk, gothic, emo alternative clothing & accessories, like how hot topic used to be.) so my first step in fufilling my dream is that i'm now working in a clothing store. i'm a good writer (mainly poetry & songs) & maybe someday i'll publish a book or two...
I’m really good at
Dancing hiphop, being there for my friends, writing poetry, watching tv/movies (lol), eating.
The first things people usually notice about me
probably my bright red hair... then my clothes: i mix & match different styles & i change it up every day... then probably my friends, cuz they're good looking & friendly/approachable... if there is good music (especially a hiphop song) playing, you'll probably notice my dance moves... & if you approach me, you'll definently notice my eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i love books: rock romance, tattoo romance, vampire/immortal romance, young adult, horror, gay romance. my favorite author is rl stine. i love comedy, action, romcom, 80's, scifi/fantasy movies. my favorite music is rock, hiphop/ r&b, pop/dance, 80's, 90's, 2000's, etc, & techno... I eat American food & Mexican food most often... favorite foods i'd say are burgers, potatoes, ice cream, guacamole /avocados, carne asada, tacos, chicken, spaghetti. can't live without junk food especially candy & soda
The six things I could never do without
1. friends
2. my dad
3. my animals
4. books
5. movies
6. music
honorary mention to sugar & caffeine, endless supply of paper/ writing utensils, tv shows
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my friends, my animals, my family, my job, boys, what's going on in my life, plans, tv shows/ movies, what's happening the next day, trying to move in with my best friend...
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not working, I'm chilling at home watching tv/movies or sometimes I get to hang out with my friends. Usually go to the movie theatre or shopping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm partially asexual, meaning my sex drive is minimal. i don't have the sexual urges that most people have. i'd rather have the hand holding, cuddling, & kissing. no hookups or one night stands. i'm also demisexual, meaning if i want to be more intimate than kissing with someone, i need to know them/ have a relationship with them.
You should message me if
you have stuff in common with me, or found me interesting.. if you didn't completely read my profile, don't message me... & if you only want sex, look somewhere else...
More