22 Woodbridge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey! My name is Matt, I'm a history major at SCSU. I love traveling, some day I would love to travel the world. I love talking politics. I'm a big sports fan, I love playing and watching Baseball, Football, and Basketball the most, I could talk sports all night! I'm a brother of Alpha Phi Delta and I'm very dedicated to my fraternity, I also obviously like having a good time as well. You never know unless you try so hit me up and we'll see what happens.
What I’m doing with my life
History major hoping to be a history teacher
I’m really good at
Whatever I give 100% to
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice about me:
My outgoing scene of humor. I enjoy making others laugh and have since I was in kindergarten, I keep my family. friends and even superiors entertained with my sometimes twisted but humorous scene of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ask me to find out
The six things I could never do without
1) Hope
2) my brothers and fraternity
3) my friends
4) my immediate family
5) sports
6) dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Past, Present, Future
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing whatever I want
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me, I'm an open book mostly!
You should message me if
You want to chat, chill, and find someone who your gonna have a great time with! You never know unless you try!