32Saskatoon, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there!

I am a very confident and caring 28 year old woman. I am educated and like to keep myself busy with work and various hobbies that I have. I have come to the point in my life that I would like find a great man who is confident, goal driven and knows what they want and how to go about getting it.

I am a very passionate woman in every aspect of my life. I value my morals and appreciate my friends and family. I have lots to offer to the right man that comes along!
What I’m doing with my life
I attended the UofS for 8 years where I obtained a degree in a social science. I am employed and have recently started a photography business which I absolutely love doing. Photography is a passion and I am lucky enough to do it part-time as a living.
I’m really good at
I am great at listening and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book is the heroine diaries.
Favorite movie is memento.
Favorite tv show is dexter.
And I love food, so I don't have a favorite there!
Six things I could never do without
1) Family
2) Friends
3) Love
4) My health
5) My Sanity
6) And my Iphone (as I use it as my MP3 player)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I have many thoughts running through my head. I don't dwell on one thing all the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually out socializing with friends and family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am somewhat shy.
You should message me if
If you are a great guy and are willing to meet a great girl!
The two of us