TallActiveSeeks
38 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
TallActiveSeeks
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an active, adventurous, educated, down to earth and well traveled guy originating from the old world.

I enjoy a variety of outdoor activities ranging from cycling, running, swimming, camping, hiking, Ultimate Frisbee, and kayaking in the summer to skiing, cross country and ice skating in the winter.
What I’m doing with my life
Live it, love it, work it (out).

Looking for that someone special to grow old and wrinkly with. A friend, a lover, a partner in crime - come on OKCupid, I'm counting on you!
I’m really good at

  • Making technology work in our favour.

  • Moving and thinking fast and efficiently.

  • Being honest just like my mama taught me.

  • Taking the high road as much as possible.

  • Giving everyone the benefit of the doubt.

  • Pitching tents and starting camp fires.

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books
Not touching too many of those these days. Most of my reading happens on the computer all day long which can easily stretch past 8 hours a day. After that I have to get off my three letters instead of looking at even more of them.

Movies
Movies are a commitment to sit still for a long time. I enjoy them but also choose them very selectively and depending on mood.
They're also more fun if you're having someone to watch them with curling up on the chesterfield :-).

Shows
Shows. Are. Awesome. If there's anything I am watching a lot it's shows. Some all time favourites are 30 Rock, American Dad, Arrested Development, Better Off Ted, Burn Notice, Californication, Dexter, Entourage, Family Guy, Firefly, Futurama, Game Of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, Justified, New Girl, Person Of Interest, Sherlock, Six Feet Under, The Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, Tripping The Rift, True Detective, Weeds, and the list goes on...

Music
Music is my engine. I enjoy songs from all genres and from all decades as long as they're catchy and provide the right beat and feel to my current mood and/or activity. I listen to my favourite tunes whenever I can throughout the day or while exercising. My little MP3 player is my constant companion.

I've been collecting music online since the 2000s and love the fact of having all this music right at my fingertips.

Food
Pretty much everything except olives and capers.
The six things I could never do without
Sense of humour/Optimism/Looking on the bright side
My bicycle/Chasing cars in Toronto rush hour
Sunglasses
Laptop/Android/MP3 Player
Swiss Army Knife
Running Shoes/Flip Flops
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What healthy meal to eat/buy groceries for? (I love to cook and would consider myself a quite decent chef)

What new or old song to add to my all time favourite music selection? (There's always one)

Why it seems to be mission impossible finding someone to be with in Toronto?

Whether all Canadians have a stick up their a** or just the ones in and from Toronto?

Why people say "sorry" all the time even and especially when you bump into them.

Should I go running, cycling, swimming or cross training next?

If I could have one super power, which one would I choose?
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably cooking something tasty, working out, watching something or using my chosen super power to fight for justice.
You should message me if
You're ready, emotionally available and are looking for a meaningful relationship at some point or another.

You're interested in getting to know me better and want to know more about me.

You just want to exchange some friendly banter with an attitude free fellow.

You need tech support at affordable prices :-)
More