45Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A weekend afternoon walk on the Indy Trails, playing volleyball, people watching from the balcony in the spring air, an evening out playing pool or watching a game, biking out on the trail, a concert or a play, salsa or swing dancing at dance studios, enjoying talking over dinner and adult beverages and bantering with each other or anyone else who’s in range, mock-competitive cooking to see who gets to clean up afterward, sitting over coffee/tea/wine and listening to what’s really important to the other person at the end of the day. I’m looking for someone who might like one or all of the above to go out with and enjoy someone who can appreciate a wide variety of experiences together.

I enjoy social and classy cultural events, and can still be unabashedly masculine with an undercurrent of that slightly roguish chuckle. I can be both extroverted as well as pensive and introverted, I play a few sports regularly and try to stay in some shape other than round by enjoying the bike/running trails. I enjoy the challenge of finding new things to do as well as an evening relaxing and enjoying quiet time together. Drop me a message, let’s go find some fun or friendly trouble to get into.
What I’m doing with my life
Between regular sports and working out, volunteer work, and the odd hobby or 3, I keep pretty busy with enjoying day to day life. I'll enjoy a good movie here or there, when I actually turn on the TV ...
I’m really good at
If I'm interested in something, I am always looking to continue to get better at it. My list is fairly extensive, so we can find out and enjoy those things together, along the way.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my height, even though I'm told it's deceptive - then my smile. Shortly after, I've been told that my easy and open nature makes the people around me relaxed and the conversations meander easily.
Six things I could never do without
1) My leagues and exercise - they help keep me sane
2) Festivals & wineries
3) Siblings, nephews, & niece
4) NPR
5) Weekend Trips and travelling, in general
6) Warm and sunny days, hopefully on beaches
6 1/2) My Smart Phone
On a typical Friday night I am
Unwinding from the week with some domestic necessities,
Playing pickup volleyball, out on the trail, or working out,
Blitzing off to wherever I'm headed for that weekend,
Relaxing on the couch with some wine, a book, and some hockey.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My braces just came off not long ago. I'm still adjusting to not having those all around in my mouth.
The two of us