TallLDSGuy
46 Pleasant Grove, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
TallLDSGuy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
As the username suggests, I'm a tall LDS guy (6'6"), originally from Kansas, but now Utah is my home.

I'm a Midwestern gentleman who's also just a really good guy (and an RM from S. Africa), and am one of the safest dates you'll ever have. I don't kiss on the first date, and pretty much am shy enough that the girl usually has to make the first move in the romance department. But once the romance has begun, watch out... I'm a pleaser, and you'll be amazed.

I'm all about making friends first, and I never burn bridges. I'm strong in my LDS faith, but not a "Peter Priesthood", and am accepting of other faiths. I'm real, grounded, down to earth, and non judgmental. (Everyone makes mistakes.)

I have 2 awesomely amazing kids, who aren't really kids anymore (21 & 18). My 21 yr old daughter is living in Wa, going to college, and my 18 yr old son is wrapping up his Sr yr of High School before heading out on his mission...

I love all sports, especially volleyball and all racket sports (including squash), and dancing. I also am an animal lover and currently have 2 dogs, 2 saltwater reef systems, 10 chickens, and a beautiful Palomino horse named Marilyn (after Marilyn Monroe). I also love cruising in warm weather on my big motorcycle (and soon my convertible too...nearing the final stages of it's restoration.

I'm successful in my career and love what I do.

Any other questions...just ask.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall... and a gentle giant (or teddy bear)
On a typical Friday night I am
On a date...
More