TallManBigHeart
37 Scottsdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
TallManBigHeart
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My friends say I'm a great guy that hasn’t met the right person yet. I enjoy going to dive bars and pubs, playing darts and attempting to sing karaoke. I enjoy good food, good TV shows and movies. I really like music, mostly rock and alternative. I am a HUGE fan of the Counting Crows. I have seen them over a dozen times in concert and own multiple albums. I also like indie music and some Rap/R&B, no Country, thank you.

I'm looking a fun, outgoing person, who loves unconditionally and wants to be loved back unconditionally. Someone who wants to build a relationship on common morals, values, trust and who can compliment my personality.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm striving to better myself in my career. I work at a small independent auto repair shop. I'm learning how to repair cars as well as ordering parts and running the front office. I'm also working on getting healthier physicaly.
I’m really good at
Listening and understanding lots of things. Also I'm good at making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books, Martian Chronicles, Survivor, Invisible Monsters, Needful Things, The Drawing of Three, Hitch Hikers Guide to the Galaxy

Movies, Fight Club, Shawshank Redemption, most Wes Anderson movies, Batman Begins, The Dark Knight, The Dark Knight Rises, most Paul Rudd movies, and many Will Ferrell movies as well.

TV Shows, HIMYM, American Horror Story, Dexter, Homeland, Fringe, Scrubs, Impractical Jokers. Workaholics, Tosh.0, The Daily Show with Jon Stewart

Music, Counting Crows, Death Cab, Tool, The Offspring, Bright Eyes, The Smiths, Margot and the Nuclear So and So's, Phoenix, Tracy Chapman, Eminem, Iron Maiden, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Pink Floyd, Brand New, Maroon 5, Of Monsters and Men, Rush

Food, Italian, Mexican, Dry Bar-B-Que,
The six things I could never do without
Cell Phone (I know it's sad)
Family
Music
Close Friends (pretty much adopted family)
Car
Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can increase my happiness.
On a typical Friday night I am
In bed if I work early Saturday. If I'm not working, then out playing some sort of recreational activity, usually darts.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've watched way too many episodes of Gilmore Girls.
You should message me if
You are single and want a great guy in your life.
You enjoy having a good time just talking an enjoing someone's company.
You are looking to know me better.
More