65Fullerton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am here to take the tests, view the journals and meet new penpals. I am not looking for companionship. I am the leader type in every organization I have ever worked with. I am considered very outgoing. I have been married for 30 years.

I am tall, fun loving, and affectionate
What I’m doing with my life
I have been in purchasing for 30 years with several companies. I am heavily involved with a fraternal organization and a youth group. Looking ahead to retirement. I love spending time with my family. I love to watch Survivor, 24 and Grey's Anatomy. I am a huge Lakers, Dodgers and UCLA fan.
I’m really good at
Working with youth. This is my 35th consecutive year with some youth group. I have coached soccer, basketball and softball. I refereed soccer for 12 years. I was involved with the Fullerton Girl Scout Olympics for 18 years, 6 as director.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height. I am 6'-6" tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to watch movies, either at the theater or at home. I like to dance, but have done little of that recently. I like disco and soft listening music, but enjoy other music except rap and country. I enjoy most any food. I rarely have time to read books.
Six things I could never do without
My family, working with youth, watching sports, love, a television and a phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Retirement. How to make the youth groups better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching television or chaperoning the youth group.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing. That is why it is private.
You should message me if
You want to chat about life in general, your favorite shows, sports, or just anything.
The two of us