TallOneChi
33Broadview Heights, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
TallOneChi
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am about as Midwest as they come. Born and raised in Ohio with a short little stint in upstate New York. Spent 8 years in Chicago, moved out west for a little over a year and am now back home in Cleveland.

I am laid-back, outgoing and pride myself in being raised by two of the greatest people I know and them teaching me to be a good person, friend and gentleman.
What I’m doing with my life
I try to make the most out of every day. Each weekday typically involves work, the gym and anything else that I can fit into a day.

I try to travel, go to as many concerts and try new places to eat and bars to grab a drink at as I can.

Places I want to travel to: Australia, Fiji, Bora Bora, Africa, Alaska .......
I’m really good at
Being tall apparently, or so people tell me.

In all seriousness I pride myself on being a good friend and making the most of every day. I could not be happier with where I have been, what I have experienced and what lies ahead of me.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well being 6'8" ............ hmmmm let me think about this one a little more.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Blink, Tipping Point, The Secret, The Last Lecture

Movies - Step Brothers, Anchorman, American Beauty, Batman, James Bond ....

Music - Just about anything but my main go to is House (Swedish House, Deadmau5, Calvin etc) or Hip Hop.

Food - Sushi, Thai, A good burger and pretty much open to try anything.
Six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Music, Cell phone, The Gym/Basketball and Ohio State Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What else I want to accomplish, see and do in life.

I am a very driven person and am always thinking of what is next. Anything from where I want to go to what I want to accomplish. I am very passionate about life in general. There is so much out there to take in and experience.
On a typical Friday night I am
It ranges from relaxing and just kicking up my feet, to having a chill night with some friends. With just moving to Vegas, I am sure there is a lot that I am going to want to explore so Friday's won't be too typical anymore.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am terrified of heights ....... still trying to figure this one out.

Also, I have 5 tattoos all of which can be covered with normal clothing, but each of which has meaning to myself.
You should message me if
You would like to!
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion