72Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a native of Seattle and the PNW. I've been single for several years, dated off and on, but still open to finding that special friend, companion, and/or lover to share these best days of our lives.

Pluses if we're located relatively close to each other and you have the time to share activities...planned or spontaneous. Kindness, financially and emotionally stable are attributes that we both share.

NOTE: If you decide to send me a "LIKE", I cannot see who it came from since I'm not an A list member on this site. Maybe send me a short note instead, even if it just says "I like you"! ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy numerous activities around the city. I like day trips, picnics, ferry rides, the ocean, small towns, museums, arts festivals, movies, live music, sports events...to name a few. I also like to travel...weekend getaways to longer distances. My bucket list includes going on a cruise through the Panama Canal, visiting Hawaii again, driving down Hwy. 101 and Big Sur and seeing more of Arizona...the Grand Canyon, Sadona, M's baseball and more. I'd love to have an enthusiastic companion to co-plan our next adventure.
I’m really good at
I'm friendly and conversatonal...interested in you and open about me.
I have a variety of handyman skills...I built my own home(s) from the ground up.
I have an active imagination, enjoy laughter and I have good rhythm...a freestyle dancer! lol I actually want to take some dance lessons just to learn the basics of swing...that's on my bucket list too!
I enjoy sports, as a fan and sometimes as a player...I can still "hit the three" on the basketball court!
I'm a good friend...if you need some one to listen or need some help...I'll be one to show up for you.
Hmmm...maybe I should also add here that I'm affectionate, sensual and a good kisser!
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm obviously TALL and slender, youthful appearance, have a friendly smile, blue eyes, some have noticed my masculine hands, that I am confident, easy going, relaxed and conversational.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Have to give this some more thought...numerous things to list later.
Six things I could never do without
Morning Coffee
Good Vision
Best Friends
Good Health
Comfortable Home
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my next travel adventure might be...and who might share the journey with me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Nothing really typical. I'm retired, so any night holds possibilities. It could be a meal out with a friend, a movie, a sports event, a live performance or a relaxing evening at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The MOST private thing? Not on the front page of my profile! :-)
You should message me if
Hopefully I've given enough information about myself on here that you can decide for your own reasons. I'm open minded, friendly, available and approachable.
The two of us